Who Reads This Kind of Stuff… I Mean Seriously???


Okay, so I just checked my blog’s stats, ’cause I got that kind of time during the day, and I must be seeing things, on some mysterious medicine or just that damn good because you people, my loyal subjects, my fans have viewed my blog……… are you ready??? Drum roll please…………………………………. more than 7,600 times!!!!!!

I can’t believe it. Who knew my blog was this important to so many people? I just wanted to share a little bit of my story with my closest friends and family, but it apparently looks like the REAL Jason Bourne has a bigger fan club than some guy named Matt Damon who plays an amnesiac who’s hauling ass from the CIA and getting shot at the whole time…. by the way, that guy’s name is Jason Bourne too, but…. according to Ray Charles in the Pepsi commercial…. “You got the right one baby!!! Uh-huh!!!”

I truly want to thank all of you who’ve taken the time out of your busy days to read my blog. I know sometimes you don’t have time, hell I don’t have time to post every day, but you’ve stuck by me and stayed on the bus and for that I will forever be grateful. I just hope I am touching even one person’s life, whether it be with a quote, an inspiring story I get in my email or discussing the struggles I face every day of my life. THANK YOU!!!

The ride’s still not over, so I encourage you to stick around, find a spot on the party bus (if you can find a spot. Try to squeeze in there by that beautiful brunette in the back…) and keep reading and commenting. If you have an idea for a post or want me to help promote something, shoot me an email with the info. If you or your child has special needs, I’d love to chat and perhaps share your story on the blog. That’s kind of what I’m going for here. You see, this blog isn’t so much for me as it is for you. Help me HELP YOU!!!

2 thoughts on “Who Reads This Kind of Stuff… I Mean Seriously???

  1. Alluring portion of content. I recently became aware of your web website and accession funding to assert which i receive essentially experienced balance your blog blog posts. Anyway We are subscribing to your own supplement and in many cases My partner and i good results everyone gain access to routinely easily.

Leave a Reply

