Critiques Wanted


Hi guys. I know its been a while since I posted something to the blog, but such is the life of a working man and aspiring author. For those who haven’t heard I’m currently working on my first book, a fictional look into my life with spina bifida. A few friends on Twitter and at work talked me into writing it, but now that I’ve written three chapters I’m doubting my abilities as an author. I’m working on a few other chapters, jotting down ideas as I go, but something just isn’t clicking.

That’s why I’m putting out a call for other writers and anyone with a creative mind to critique my work and provide feedback about how to make the chapters better. I’m really struggling and could use all the advice I can get. If you’re interested in reading my work and critiquing it honestly, comment on this post or send me an e-mail. I really would appreciate any and all advice you could give. Thanks!!!

One thought on “Critiques Wanted

Leave a Reply

