Prayer Request


Hi Everyone,

I just wanted to stop by and ask you all to say a small prayer for my mom this weekend, if you find it in your heart. I know all of you may not be religious, but it never hurts to ask.

I got a text from my mom yesterday, and she said she has to go see a general surgeon for something doctors found on her neck. When she told me, I was shocked but also scared because I know first hand what it’s like going under the knife. I thought about her all day yesterday and all night, and it was like God laid it on my heart to send out a prayer request to my readers.

My mom is one of the most important, if not THE most important, people in my life, and I don’t want anything to happen to her. Please pray that this is nothing major and that the surgeon will have the wisdom to diagnose the problem to the best of his ability. I’ll keep you posted. Thank you all and God bless you.

2 thoughts on “Prayer Request

Leave a Reply

