Pop Quiz


Okay students, put your books away, it’s time for a pop quiz to see how much you’ve been reading my blog. It’s only 10 questions, and you better not cheat 😉

1. Where do I work?

2. What disability do I have and how long have I had it?

3. How do I get around the house and town?

4. What disease does my grandfather have?

5. What’s my favorite college football team?

6. What are two of my favorite foods?

7. What are a couple side effects I have because of my disability?

8. What two holidays mean a lot to me?

9. What’s the name of one poem I’ve written?

10. What’s one of my pet peeves when I’m out in public?

Leave a Reply

