Choose the Title


Hey guys,

Just a quick note to let you know I’ve decided to let YOU, my loyal readers, help choose the title of my book. Keep in mind it’s a fictional account of my life with spina bifida, so I’d kind of like the title to reflect some aspect of living with a disability.

I’ve already got several ideas in mind, which I’ve included below, but would LOVE to hear your ideas. I’ll keep the voting open until July 4, so invite everybody you know to pick their favorite or suggest one not on my list.

  • Magnolia (in tribute to my grandmother)
  • American Made
  • The Bourne Resurrection
  • Incredible Overcomer
  • The Impossible Dreamer
  • Everyday Warrior
  • Family Man

These are what I’ve come up with so far. Let me know what you think. Thanks, and don’t forget to tweet this out, post to Facebook or mention it on your blogs. I really appreciate it!!

2 thoughts on “Choose the Title

Leave a Reply

