Awesome Review


haleyHey guys!! Me again. Check out this beautiful, amazing review Haley Night wrote about my blog. If you remember I had the honor of interviewing her for my Authors Roundtable feature. You ought to remember; it was just six hours ago, unless you were out late last night being held captive by the natives πŸ™‚

While you’re here, why not check out my pictures, what other people are saying about the blog, a list of disability resources I’ve found and, as long as you’re still here, you might as well ask me a question or two. I might be feeling especially nice and answer it in a blog post next week. Come on, you know you want to πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

