Thankful Blogger


I just want to take a minute to say how thankful I am for all my family, friends and co-workers. You’ll never know how much I have grown as a man and an employee, thanks to your guidance, support, advice, friendship and love.

IMG_6128I know dealing with a disability isn’t easy but every day, I get up and thank God for standing by my side and for His grace, love and mercy, and for surrounding me with a wonderful support system of people who don’t care what gets thrown at them. They’ll get back up and walk through hell to help me do whatever I need, especially my dad. I know his back and legs hurt him, from standing on concrete for the past 40-plus years, first at a printing company, then building and decaling railroad cars, and now as a self-employed furniture and cabinet maker.

I just hope everbody who’s impacted my life, no matter who you are or how we met, knows how much I appreciate and love every one of you. You’re my rock and I’ll never fall as long as you’re standing beside me.

I could go on and on, but supper’s almost ready and football season starts in T-minus six and a half months!!!!!

That is all.

Leave a Reply

